Header Ads

Hamro Highschool : Trailer (web series) Saroj Adhikary : Aashma Biswokarma : Sneha Poudel : Anushka

Hamro Highschool is new web series, which is going to be released every Tuesday from June 20 at 11: 30 AM. Hamro Highschool cast Saroj Adhikary, Aashma Bishwokarma, Sneha Poudel, Anushka Adhikary, Saroj, Drishi Shrestha, Pawan Shakya, Bishwash Budhathoki. Saroj Adhikari and Aashma Biswokarma, two lead members of The Cartoonz Crew: one of the top dancing group of Nepal are going to be seen in web series.

The web series has been directed by Nitin Chand and produced by Ur Style Production 2017. The story of the web series is written by Sarin Pokhrel and Beyind and Shahiel Khadka have given the music.


No comments

DISCLAIMER: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. All the video content found on our website is not hosted on our servers, all videos are hosted on a third party site like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion. If you find that some of the content violates your rights you may request for that content to be brought down at the host that is responsible for the content. NepStuffs.Com
Theme images by Leontura. Powered by Blogger.