Akshay Jung Rayamajhi Wins Mr. Nepal 2017

Akshay Jung Rayamajhi has won the title of Mr. Nepal 2017. He beat 28 other contestants to win the title of the male beauty pageant that took place at Army Officers Club in Kathmandu on Saturday night.

Dhurba Budhathoki and Aashiq Tamrakar were announced the first and second runners up while Shree Ram Chand and Amrit Dayak bagged third and fourth runner up positions respectively at the event organized by Expose Nepal.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post