Sandeep lamichhane retained in DD for IPL 2019

All eight franchise of the Indian Premier League (IPL) announced their list of retained players and cricketers released by them ahead of the 2019 season auction slated to take place in December in Goa. While the lists assured the return of beleaguered Aussie leaders Steve Smith and David Warner to their respective squads Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad, there were indeed some of the big disappointment through the list of players released by the teams. 

Delhi Daredevils

In: Shikhar Dhawan

Released: Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, Gurkeerat Mann, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Shami, Dan Christian, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett, Junior Dala, Naman Ojha

Retained: Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan

Congratulations Boy !!
Previous Post Next Post