Nepali Squads for ACC Emerging Nations Cup which starts from 25 March.

Nepal cricket team has announced a 15-member squad for the upcoming ACC Emerging Teams Cup to be held in Bangladesh from March 25 to April 4.

The 15-member squad includes Sharad Vesawkar as Vice-Captain, Binod Bhandari (Wicket-Keeper/Batsman), Sagar Pun(Allrounder), Arif Sheikh (Allrounder), Mahaboob Alam (Allrounder), Dipendra Singh Airee (All Rounder), Sandeep Lamichhane (Leg-Spinner), Asif Sheikh (Wicket-Keeper/Batsman), Avinash Karn (Medium Pacer), Sunil Dhamala (Batsman), Bhuwan Karki (Off-Spinner), Sushan Bhari (left-arm orthodox), Dipesh Shrestha (Medium Pacer), Dilip Nath (Wicket-Keeper/Batsman).

Gyanendra Malla will continue to lead the side in the absence of regular Captain Paras Khadka

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post