The Cartoonz Crew | Relli Mai Official Music Video 2018

Listen to the new song released in the market and the name of the new song is Reli Mai by Singer: Tanka Budhathoki. Lyrics/Music: Tanka Budhathoki. Music Arranger: Uday Raj Poudel. Drone: Om Prasai. Sound Mixed & Mastered: Ashok Maharjan. The Cartoonz Crew: Aashma Bishwokarma, Saroj Adhikari, Lakpa D Lama, Ram Ghale, Subin Chauhan, Bikash Rai. 

Cartoonz Crew has also announced a 75,000 50,000 and 25,000 Rupees cash prize for 1st 2nd and 3rd for the cover dance of this Video.

Watch the Video Below...

Previous Post Next Post